Security Installer Community

Hi Can Some Help Me? Problem With Visonic System

MALI1775

HI

IM NEW TO INSTALLING ALARMS

JUST STARTING UP MY BUSSINESS

BROUGHT VISONIC WIRELESS SYSTEM

HAVE SETUP THE SYSTEM

EVERYTHING IS WORKING EXCEPT THE REMOTE ACCESS BY PHONE.

WHEN I DIAL FROM MY MOBILE IT KEEPS RING, DONT HERE ANY SOUNDS OR ANYTHING,

MANAUL IS NOT VERY GOOD.

THE SYSTEM DOES CALL ME WHEN THE ALARMS IS ACTIVITED.

I THING IT MAY HAVE SOMRTHING TO DO WITH THE TELEPHONE WIRING FROM THE SOCKET TO ALARM

HI

IM NEW TO INSTALLING ALARMS

JUST STARTING UP MY BUSSINESS

BROUGHT VISONIC WIRELESS SYSTEM

HAVE SETUP THE SYSTEM

EVERYTHING IS WORKING EXCEPT THE REMOTE ACCESS BY PHONE.

WHEN I DIAL FROM MY MOBILE IT KEEPS RING, DONT HERE ANY SOUNDS OR ANYTHING,

MANAUL IS NOT VERY GOOD.

THE SYSTEM DOES CALL ME WHEN THE ALARMS IS ACTIVITED.

I THING IT MAY HAVE SOMRTHING TO DO WITH THE TELEPHONE WIRING FROM THE SOCKET TO ALARM

It doesnt have anything to do with your telephone wiring mate if its ringing you when the alarm activates.

Its sounds like a programming error ,what exactly are you trying to get it to do?

It doesnt have anything to do with your telephone wiring mate if its ringing you when the alarm activates.

Its sounds like a programming error ,what exactly are you trying to get it to do?

the system can be remote accessed via telephonne/moblie

when i ring the alarm telephone line it just keeps on ringing

I thing it should stop ring at 10 rings or something and then it makes a sound and then u have to eenter code

u can use the remote access to enable and disaable the alarm and listen in.

I have enabled remote access in the settings

the system can be remote accessed via telephonne/moblie

when i ring the alarm telephone line it just keeps on ringing

I thing it should stop ring at 10 rings or something and then it makes a sound and then u have to eenter code

u can use the remote access to enable and disaable the alarm and listen in.